Capture Light & Rise and Fall bundle




A bundle which includes John Holden’s debut album Capture Light and his latest release Rise and Fall (pre-order, official release date Feb 29th 2020).



Capture Light Tracklist

01 Tears from the sun

02 Crimson Sky

03 Capture Light

04 Ancient of Days

05 One Race

06 Dreamcatching

07 No Man’s Land

08 Seaglass Hearts


Rise and Fall Tracklist

01 Leap of Faith

02 Rise and Fall

03 The Golden Thread

04 Dark Arts

05 Heretic

06 After The Storm

07 Ancestors and Satellites


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Capture Light & Rise and Fall bundle”

© 2020 John Holden Music. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Site by three29design.